COVID-19 National lockdown – EUM operations and Funeral Policy Contingency

EUM have implemented contingency measures to ensure that limited staff is available to our Brokers, Funeral Parlours, and Clients during this time.


Identified staff in key operational areas will be available remotely from Monday to Friday 08H00 – 16H00 to assist you. The mobile numbers provided are temporary numbers, and will only be in used during the designated times. The numbers will not have access to WhatsApp. The existing WhatsApp lines will remain active for clients to WhatsApp claims and amendments to policies. The staff will not be available after hours or on weekends.

 

Department

EUM Team Member

Contact Number

E-mail

Fax

Claims

Chanelle Wilken

Funeral Parlours

082 754 0802

WhatsApp Claims forms

079 781 0496

claims@eumanagers.co.za

086 552 0500

Claims

Ursula Griffith

Brokers

082 735 5771

claims2@eumanagers.co.za

086 551 9730

Capturing and data

Luani La Grange

072 564 5064

WhatsApp New policies / cancellations amendments

071 347 4551

capture@eumanagers.co.za

086 461 8749

Finance / Invoice and Debit Orders

Petra Brits

082 293 7963

petra@eumanagers.co.za

086 500 6821

Quotes and new schemes

JJ Bezuidenhout

082 406 3157

jj@eumanagers.co.za

086 673 8344

Member communication

Portia Zondo

072 573 8245

portia@eumanagers.co.za

086 461 7979

Data Comparisons

Jonathan Claase

082 333 8694

jonathan@eumanagers.co.za

086 551 9727

Data and System Assistance

Mari Du Casse

082 446 0672

mari@eumanagers.co.za

-

Operations

Adriaan Lombard

082 416 4562

adriaan@eumanagers.co.za

086 552 7555

General

Vicky Lombard

082 561 6234

vicky@eumanagers.co.za

086 552 0492

 

Executive Underwriting Managers is more than just a funeral administrator. We offer expertise services in insurance, compliance, administration and insurance software.

featured pic

EUM has a unique understanding of the Funeral Insurance industry. Our main focus is to add more value to your business

Your business needs to grow with the right partner that adds more value to your orginisation.

 

Technology adds value to your business. Make use of our online system to manage your membership data, your finances, total collections and underwriting reports. With EUM you will be able to grow your business and focus on new clients. The system will do cash ups, to prevent fraud and assist with compliance of risk management of data.

Take control today, grow and add value to your business.

 Premium Collection Solutions

coll

Latest news

 

Choosing EUM is choosing the best partner for your business.  Our products and services are developed to help grow your organisation to its full potential.